Patient Reviews

Reviews for SEDA Dental of Boynton Beach

Our Reviews

At SEDA Dental of Boynton Beach, FL, we always strive to provide the highest level of care in order to yield optimal results. Therefore, our dental team takes into account all of the feedback that our patients provide us about their visit to our facility. We have compiled a complete list of our reviews in order to allow potential patients the ability to learn more about what they can expect when receiving treatment at SEDA Dental of Boynton Beach. We invite you to browse our reviews so that you can feel comfortable when choosing our practice for your dental services.

Filter242 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2019

Dr. Wang and staff are the best. They have been doing an amazing job and are helping me on the road to a beautiful smile. Just wish it was quicker. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2019

Everyone is very friendly and helpful. I’m very happy with the service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2019

I have been going to Seda Dental in Boynton Beach for about 15 years. Dr.Ken Rubinstein and his staff are very friendly.I consider myself fortunate to have Jill Brown as my dental hygienist. She works with professionalism, excellent manners and shows respect and care to the individual circumstances of her patients.Seda Dental is the place to go! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2019

Dr. Rubinstein put in a perfectly fitting implant, custom abutment and crown. Not only is he a highly skilled dentist, but a great guy and a true professional. Very satisfied!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2019

Great service enjoy coming for cleaning! Friendly staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2019

I have been a patient at Seda Dental for seven years. Dr Ken Rubenstein has been able to provide pain free reconstructive dental surgery with minimal complications. Over the past seven years I have recommended several friends who continue to thank me. The quality of dental work is excellent coupled with reasonable pricing for procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2019

I have been a patient at SEDA Dental for more than 10 years. I will go no where else for my dental care. Dr. Rubenstein is brilliant, talented and extremely well-trained in his field.. He is the most qualified periodontist I have ever had the privilege to see. Dr. Rubenstein's hygienists are so amazing. Dr. Rubenstein's office staff is wonderful. They are warm, welcoming and so efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2019

Sima was an excellent hygienist, and I will refer anybody to her. I love her already. Everyone here is so so nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 14, 2019

Great experience. Wonderful staff. Dr Rubinstein is a friendly and experienced dentist. His hygienist is great very thorough. My teeth are so clean when I leave. I have gum decease and Dr Rubinstein and the hygienist keep it in check. He also put in implants and they are great. I recommend him and his office highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2019

Fantastic dentistry work. Appointments are on time. Highly Recommend Dr. Rubinstein.Martin Cohen More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2019

Such a great place. Professional, no wait time, amazing service!! I’ve never had such a quick and painless cleaning. Will definitely be coming back for all my dental needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2019

All the staff is awesome and very helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2019

The staff are very friendly and helpful. Everyone has beautiful smiles.Dr. Alexander Wang spent time to explain and honestly answered my questions. He is impressive. I will come back for my dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2019

Wonderful experience Very competent. Very professional vReally no pain and no problems. Highly recommend You will be glad you chose dr Rubinstein More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2019

The best of dentists I have ever had in my 75 years of life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2019

Very friendly and patience , consence dental office. Dr. Ken was exceptional knowledgeable and caring. Very on time and acomadating. I strongly would recommend the office for anybody seeking a good ole fashion dental practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2019

Jill was excellent. The best cleanings are done at Seda. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2019

Dr Ribenstein is the best dentist I have ever gone to. Very caring great personality. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2019

My experience started April 2018 when I walked into the office and met Caitlyn. She was extremely pleasant and easy to work with. She scheduled an appointment to see a periodontist. I neverv met Dr Lindsay Hill before and trusted her with my dental health. She extracted 2 teeth. After the extraction I came in for care visit and Jill became my dental healthcare assistant. Now the the time came for an implant or partial. The team at this office was extremely helpful in my decision. I choose a partial because I needed the funds to go on vacation??. Dr Emily Andrade became my cosmetic person. She is a charm. I cannot thank all the ladies at the front desk. Marissa and Madalon, they greet their customers with pleasing personality. All the Dr assistants are wonderful. I will and continue to recommend others to Seda Dental. I will always trust my Dental heatlth with this team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2019

Best dental office I have ever been to! They are extremely knowledgeable, super friendly from the doctors, to the dental assistants and especially the front desk! I felt welcomed and very happy with their services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2019

The people in the office are amazing. Dr. Rubinstein is amazing and made everything simple. I was in to get my wisdom teeth pulled and I was worried about what I had heard from people who got them pulled at other places. I was refered to him by a coworker and let me say it was the best experience I could have had. Everyone in the office was so nice and calming. Dr. Rubinstein was so understanding about my worries and assured me everything would be ok. The procedure was so quick and painless that I would do it all over again if I had to. My recovery was went so smooth and I was back at work less than two day later. I highly reccomend Dr. Rubinstein and his staff. They are amazing!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

Excellent care. Highly recommended. Be true to your teeth and your teeth will be never false to you. Love this place. Caitlyn is awesome at the front desk and the Madelon is awesome at the coffee. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 12, 2019

I was a little concerned when I arrived for my appointment & met my dentist.  She is a young 1st year in practice Dr.   My misgivings quickly dissolved, when at the end of the procedure, I was so relaxed & pleased that she is now my Dentist of choice. I actually fell asleep in the chair. That was a first, considering that only local anesthetic was used.   I actually am looking forward to my next appointment.            Howard S More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2019

Thank you very much for the great dental services I got today. Sima was awesome .Madelon thanks for been so understand with all the patients that come her way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2019

A previous coworker referred me to Dr Rubenstein. Also I did my own research and read all his great reviews. I have a lot of anxiety when I have to get work done on my teeth. Not only is he an experienced and highly qualified Dentist, he’s also very genuine and compassionate. He put me at ease and I was able to relax. I knew I was in the best of hands. My extraction was painless and quick. (He also has a great sense of humor). I highly recommend Dr. Rubenstein! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2019

I'm so happy to have found Dr K and Dr Rubenstein. They explained all my options to me and didn't try to force or sell anything on to me that was unnecessary. The lab tech they sent me to for my crown is incredibly detailed and got my new (front) tooth looking exactly like my others. After 3 years of having missing front teeth I'm so excited to be able to smile freely again. PS Dr Rubenstein makes his own whitening toothpaste and it's amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2019

Feeling like a million bucks after my teeth cleaning. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff! Highly reccomend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2018

Thank you for excellent service! Seda Dental adjusted to my needs as a dental patient in ways that exceeded my expectations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2018

Dr Rubinstein is great! Did a great job! I do d not have any problems withthe surgery. The were most helpful. I would highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2018

Very professional, excellent dentist, my teeth are beautiful! Will refer Seda Dental to everyone! I love this place!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2018

Compassionate, caring, talented, thorough, and knowledgeable are words that come to mind when I think of Dr. Rubinstein and his team. When I came to Seda Dental for extractions and implants of my upper teeth, I received a warm consultation with options that best fit my desired outcome and my pocket. The process was long, but I looked forward to each visit because I was made to feel as if I were the only patient at this office. The technicians held my hand and Dr. Rubinstein cheered me on with his extraordinarily warm and supportive chair side manner. His wonderful sense of humor made it feel just right. He even called me to find out how I am doing post-operatively and was available whenever I needed to ask a question.Dr. K handled the prosthodontics and the visits afterwards with the same warmth, competence and compassion as the others on the team.I am so happy with my new set of teeth and the loving way I was treated through the process.I particularly enjoy eating corn on the cob again!I recommend Seda Dental, Dr. Rubinstein, Dr. K, their nurses, technicians and other support staff without reservation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2018

I really never thought I would say this but I now look forward to going to the dentist. Dr. Rubinstein and his team in the Boynton office are amazing. My teeth have never felt or looked better. Dr. Rubinstein has incredible chair side manner and the hygienists clean my teeth to perfection. The girls at the front desk are always friendly and welcoming. If your looking for the best dental office in South Florida, you need to visit SEDA Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 05, 2018

I really never thought I would say this but I now look forward to going to the dentist. Dr. Rubinstein and his team in the Boynton office are amazing. My teeth have never felt or looked better. Dr. Rubinstein has incredible chair side manner and the hygienists clean my teeth to perfection. The girls at the front desk are always friendly and welcoming. If your looking for the best dental office in South Florida, you need to visit SEDA Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2018

An absolute pleasure considering it’s going to the dentist! Everyone is so kind and fun to be around!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2018

my husband and I come to this office. amazing experience. the whole process is very comfortable. we are very happy here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2018

(Translated by Google) My husband and I come to this office. amazing experience. the whole process is very comfortable. we are very happy here.(Original)my husband and I come to this office. amazing experience. the whole process is very comfortable. we are very happy here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2018

Great experience!! I loved it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2018

Amazing. Kind. Patient. Funny. And totally understanding of situation. Love him!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2018

Called office for my daughter who had been in intense pain from a toothache, they were so understanding and didn’t hesitate to give her a appointment same day. Amazing staff and Dr Kenneth Rubinstein the most incredible Dentist I have ever experienced.If you really need a great dentist please take my word Dr Ruberstein is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2018

This isn’t meant to be a funny review but it will have some humor. I went in for a root canal. Dr. Antisona(sp) was incredible. I have a high tolerance for pain but man this guy and his team were EFFING nice and concerned with my teeth. This is definitely the best service I’ve ever received from a dentist office... and LEAPS AND BOUNDS better than the Medicaid offices I’m use to. I’m glad i have legitimate insurance to experience this premier service. Definitely my new dental providers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Dr. Rubenstein is the best! I highly recommend him and his staff. I was so nervous when I was getting my implant but he talked me through everything and made me feel at ease. I wasn't that sore the next day either. Very friendly staff and clean facility. 5 stars for sure!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

A job well done by a perfectionist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2018

FIRST TIME VISIT, HYGIENIST DID AN EXCELLENT JOB, VERY HAPPY, DR CAME IN TO SAY HELLO AND CHECK MY XRAYS , NEXT VISIT NOW SCHEDULED. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 16, 2018

It was a pleasure to have my dental work with Dr. Rubenstein at the SEDA Dental in Boynton Beach. He has a way of putting at ease, making you feel very comfortable, and being very sensitive to how you are feeling during the procedure. He explains exactly what he's doing. The result is that you walk out feeling relief, with great dental work!!! Thanks to all the staff who provide great friendly support!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Cleaning was excellent and hygienist and doctor were friendly and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

After searching for a dental office for my husband, Seda Dental of Boynton was recommended to us by a family friend. We had visited some places within the past 6 months and never felt comfortable or confident with their treatment plan and recommendations. My husband desperately needed help with his current bridge and damaged teeth. Our first visit with Dr. Ken Rubinstein was nothing short of amazing. He carefully considered my husband's diabetes, high blood pressure and demanding work schedule and came up with a perfect treatment plan. Unfortunately, he had an infection over the weekend and Dr. Rubinstein took care of him as if he were his own family. Even though it was a weekend, Dr. Rubinstein got him antibiotics immediately. He got him back in first thing Monday morning. His staff is equally considerate, caring and knowledgeable. There are no words to describe how absolutely amazing this practice is. We could not be more grateful for the care they have given us and are looking forward to the final result. We needed someone who could take care of his teeth but be mindful of his healing process as a diabetic and that is what we’ve found here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2018

I love this office. They take the time to assist and make patients happy and at ease. M. is the best!. I believe my family and I are in excellent hands here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2018

Ease of scheduling, friendly caring staff and the best dentist I’ve had the pleasure to know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

SEDA is the best! From the moment you arrive you are treated so well. The front desk, the office, the hygienists ( Jill is mine), and the dentists are so professional and very nice. Dr Wang, Dr Rubinstein, Dr K, Dr Antezana are really great. All the dental assistants are really nice and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2018

I would like to recommend to everyone!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2018

The front desk staff is always very helpful and friendly! My hygienist is attentive and does a great job! I wouldn't want to go to any other dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2018

Everything about the office is top notch. Jill the hygienist, Caitlyn the front desk are fabulous. Doctor Rubinstein and Dr Wang are superb. We have been patients here for many years and very satisfied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2018

I've been a patient here for a few years now and I love it. Staff is amazing and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2018

The entire staff here is very accommodating and professional. Dr. Rubenstein, Dr. Mauricio, Sima and the front office team are the best! Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2018

My complete experience was very satisfactory. Sims my hygienist was very pleasant and competent. She was eager to answer any of my questions and was concerned that I was comfortable during my cleaning as I have arthritis in my neck. My check out experience with Caitlin showed me that she not only enjoyed her work but treated me as a friend and not a patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N. .  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2018

I have had several implants at Seda Dental. Dr. Rubenstein works quickly and without any pain. The office staff is friendly and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

I have had several implants at Seda Dental. Dr. Rubenstein works quickly and without any pain. The office staff is friendly and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

Great place with lots of great people. They service at Seda dental is excellent. Thank you doctor Kallithrakas and staff. You rock! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

I’ve been coming to The Boynton beach office for many years and believe Dr. Rubinstein is as good as they get The staff is extremely caring and courteous and I would recommend this practice to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

Great service...the staff is incredible and so sweet, and Dr. Mauricio Antezana is awesome, caring, and professional.The man know what he is doing...Dont look anywhere else for a good practice...this place is it... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

Great staff and a terrific cleaning! Explained everything in detail and even waived a few charges for me. I highly recommend this dental team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

From the moment I walked in, I was greeted by a wonderful front desk. Everybody is extremely nice and helpful and really put me at ease. The Dentist was amazing, very gentle and explained everything he was doing.I can highly recommend Seda Dental and I will never go some where else!Larissa More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

This is a great dentist clinic More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

Prompt, reliable and dedicated staff.Best Perodontist ever visited. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

Fantastic! Extremely happy with my results. Great office and staff. Thank you seda dental for changing my life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 23, 2018

It was an on time visit. No waiting for my appointment. The Dental Hygienist was very thorough & if you have to have your teeth cleaned, this is the place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 18, 2018

I was pleased to find a Dental Group,(Team) in Boynton Beach where it rated high in the "warm and fuzzy" department. My bonding was not scheduled yet the staff was able to summon a dentist in to the office. My hillbilly look was transformed and I was able to smile in public again in less than 30 minutes. Meeting Dr Lindsay Hill to discuss implants and extraction was also a positive experience.   The best part of my experience was the exceptional staff.  The billing gal came into the exam room and she arranged the best way to get the most out of my 2017 and 2018 dental benefit dollars.  That was AMAZING. I have never had  someone counsel me on dental costs. Almost as if she was my personal  financial advisor. The office manger and front desk managed to get all my needs met in one visit. Thank you to: CAITLIN, MADELON , & JODI  for providing excellent customer relations More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2018

they get you in and out. I called the week before and had an appointment the next week. the stuff is very nice and make you feel comfortable. the dentist was also very nice and made sure I was ok with everything before. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2018

Painless & fast More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2018

The staff is always friendly and helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 17, 2018

Had a great experience Sima was wondering More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2018

Dr. Rubinstein is a wonderful , compassionate dentist with a professional caring staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2018

Great office staff and the doctors are all very knowledgeable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2018

Hygienist Jill is amazing and caring. The entire atmosphere is friendly and welcoming. Dr. Rubinstein is the dentist you definitely should choose when it comes to implants. Gentle and caring. As the daughter of a dental surgeon , I feel particularly qualified to recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2018

Great experience! Everyone is super friendly and did a great job! Best dental visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2018

Service is great Fees are fair, office staff is excellent. Totally satisfied! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2018

Dr. K. and his staff are the most AWESOME people! They always make me smile. Good people here at trhe Boynton beach office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2018

Great team, excellent periodontist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2018

I came in two weeks ago to get a tooth extracted. Caitlin and the front desk staff were so helpful and amazing! Dr. Antezana did my extraction and he was so gentle and sweet! I couldn’t be any happier with the services! Thank you Seda Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2018

Greatest office I have ever been too! Has friendly staff and very professional. Caitlyn and Madelon was great help with everything and made it so easy to come and get dental work done. I had my cleaning with sims and it was amazing. Appointment was on time. Excellent job Seda Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2018

Excellent experience. Love Dr Rubinstein & very friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2018

This place is absolutely amazing. Very caring for every patient. I am so thankful I found this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2018

Very friendly staff and the doctors are very conservative More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2018

Very pleasant atmosphere and personnel. Excellent treatment and services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2018

I have been to many dentists and SEDA is by far the most professional, friendly, efficient, and comprehensive care I experienced. Dr. Hill’s Gum Surgery was flawless, Sima’s hygienist Care is excellent, and the Madelon at the front desk is very friendly and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2018

Everything here is great... friendly, knowledgeable staff from front desk through cleaning to the Doctors... I highly recommend this Practice to anyone interested in healthy oral care and good experiences... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2018

Perfect great experience and they took their time? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 15, 2018

Had a wonderful experience! It’s like going to the movies! Front desk is amazing and Dr.Rubinstein is incredible! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2018

Went to the dentist because I had an abscess tooth. I just walked in without an appointment and within 10 minutes they took me in, did x-rays, extracted the tooth. All the staff was very professional and cared about me as a person not just a patient. Highly recommend this dental practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2018

Thank you for your consultation. Great customer service. Dr.Rubinstein and Jill has always given me excellent service. Appreciate all you guys do. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2018

I had a crown come off and called the office and they fitted in me in right away. The staff was very friendly and Dr. Antezana did a great job of getting the crown reattached and had me back on my way in about 30 minutes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 09, 2018

Had an emergency- cap fell off. Called SEDA & was seen immediately ! Thanks -great staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2018

From a pleasant welcome upon arriving to checking out with the same smiles, this dental practice exceeds my expectations. Dr. Rubinstein and hygienist Sima are a GREAT team. I recommend SEDA Dental!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2018

Jill is the best!!!! My teeth are so clean! I love SEDA Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2018

Great office, friendly and pleasant staff. Handle all my requests for appointments in a timely manner. Available 24/7 by phone. I refer everyone I know there. They make me feel very comfortable and even my daughter who used to be anxious and scared about dentists now her visits to the dentist are a breeze! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2018

My experience with Seda Dental has been noting but positive. I swear by the talent of Dr. Rubenstein, I swear by his character, and I further swear by the nature and the pleasantry of the Staff. No problem recommending anyone there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2018

I have had my share of dentists over the years. Dr. Rubenstein and Dr. Mauricio Antezana are outstanding. The entire staff are friendly and professional. Our family have had crowns and surgery and could not be any happier with everything that was done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2018

Let me share my experiences with you. I have know Dr. Rubinstein from the first day he opened his practice and he is by far the most capable and concerned dentist I have ever known. He has preformed many surgeries on both my wife and myself with all of them being painless and successful. His office charm and ability to make you feel at ease is fantastic. His practice has flurished and he deserves all the credit. By all means I recommend him highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2018

The entire staff of the Boynton office was very friendly and professional. Dr. Hill has a very gentle manner and I did not feel anything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 29, 2018

After being told by two periodontist that I need whole mouth gum surgery and that my insurance would not cover, I was fortunate to be recommended to Dr Rubinstein by another highly regarded dentist. Dr Rubinstein began treating me without surgery 9 months ago. My gums have greatly improved so much so that surgery is probably not in my future. If it is it will only be to a few pockets and not my whole mouth. Not only are my gums doing great and extensive surgery spared; it is all covered by my insurance. Dr Rubinstein is professional, knowledgeable and extremely compassionate. I would highly recommend him to anyone considering periodontal procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 27, 2018

I’ve been seeing Dr Rubinstien and Jill for 13 years. Now that he has all dental providers in-house, it’s SO easy! Dr K is awesome and gentle...as well as incredibly patient with dental phobias! This is your dental spot...period!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2018

(Translated by Google) DENTAL SILK and its great teamFrom specialists and doctors have been for me and our family a true miracle in the solution to our dental problems.Its advanced technical team together with its dentists and assistants make this dental center the best in all of Florida.All the above coupled with the human warmth of its employees,its affordable prices and a modest financing.DENTAL SILK IN ORAL HEALTH THE BEST.(Original)SEDA DENTAL y su gran equipoDe especialistas y doctores han sido para mi y nuestra familia un verdadero milagro en la solución a nuestros problemas dentales.Su avanzado equipo tecnico junto a sus odontólogos y asistentes hacen de éste centro dental el mejor de toda la florida.Todo lo anterior aunado a la calidez humana de sus empleados,sus precios asequibles y un módico financiamiento.SEDA DENTAL EN SALUD ORAL LOS MEJORES. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2018

I absolutely love this place and the staff. The most genuine, helpful, intelligent, and caring staff. They always go above and beyond to take care of me and my family members who go here. I would recommend this place to anyone who is need of dental work. Dr Ken Rubinstein is absolutely top notch! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2018

Very Professional. I have received excellent care for the past 13 years. Jill is the Best Hygienist in the world. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2018

Had a wonderful experience here. Initially I was very nervous about getting any major dental work done. The only thing I had seen a dentist for in the past was general cleaning. But the staff was very kind and friendly. They helped me relax and answered all my questions. I felt at ease and the process was painless, very quick and most important of all it was successful. Excellent service!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2018

Had a wonderful experience with dr. k More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2018

I have always had problems with my teeth. The staff at Seda Dental has always been extremely helpful and go out of their way toMake me feel comfortable. If you are looking for a dentist they are the ones More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 08, 2018

Excellent staff!!!! Would certainly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 08, 2018

The employees are wonderful and helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2018

I had two implants recently done by Dr. Rubinstein. He was extremely honest, knowledgeable, and professional. There was absolutely no pain or discomfort and the results were fantastic. This is in contrast to an implant I had done up north a few years ago, where I experienced quite a bit of discomfort. I highly recommend Dr Rubinstein and his team at SEDA dental if you need an implant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2018

I would high recommend our office. The care is wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2018

I been going to SEDA Dental of Boynton Beach for several years and have always walked out of the office pleased with the results of my dental work; they have a wonderful, knowledgeable and friendly staff and only once I had to wait pass my appointment time and it wasn't for more than 10 minutes. I highly recommend SEDA Dental of Boynton Beach.Maria Elena Bretones More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2018

Very helpful. Nice environment. A pleasure coming here. Nice people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2018

First time coming to this dentist/location. My son came for a free consultation and the staff was really friendly. The place is really clean inside. The staff was really knowledgeable on what he needed done and I was able to set an appointment while there. Dental plans that's given here are very reasonable, rest for sure the staff is there to help you with any concerns you may have or questions. I'll recommend them and this location to anyone. Very family friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2018

I came to Seda dental because I saw the informational. I was so touched that they give back and made two people really happy. Then I met Dr. K. He has the kindest manner and eyes. I actually like going to the dentist now. My outcome is amazing. Can’t forget the staff omg the best!!!! Thank you all. Peace & love Cindy Cronin More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2018

I was told to see a perio before I could start Invisalign treatment. I don't have insurance so I have been saving for Invisalign and was not happy to learn that every perio in the area charges 150$+ JUST for a consultation. Immidiately I chose this place bc they offer free consultations for people without insurance. I was worried that they would be trying to make money and quote me for something that wasn't necessary, but my dr. told me that I didn't need the graft done and I could go ahead with the Invisalign. Also the girl at the front was super nice:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2018

Very efficient and really nice staff and dentists. I highly recommend Seda Dental for all your dental requirements. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2018

My first experience with Dr. Rubenstein was 10 years ago. I was using a dentist who did not know what was bothering me. I went to Dr. Rubenstein and he literally pulled out my tooth with his hands. Since then we have so much trust and confidence in him that we go to him if we have any questions about our teeth that we are not sure what to do. He always steers us in the right direction. If we have any emergency, we just have to call and he always makes time for us. He has pulled wisdom teeth and done implants always with compassion warmth and his wisdom. He is marvelous, and we cannot praise him enough! Gloria & Arnold Plotzky More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 07, 2018

Outstanding service, timely appointment, knowledgeable doctor, would recommend to anybody. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2018

I was originally sent to SEDA Dental by my regular dental office. I needed a tooth extracted and an implant replacement. Everyone in the office was friendly and knowledgeable and I really liked dealing with them. Recently I had a reason to go back and during that visit found that they are not just a specialized office, and offer a full range of dental services (ie. cleanings, checkups, fillings, the full gamut) so I'm now a regular patient of this office. I don't think you could find a better dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2018

Best dentist I have ever been to. They are very kind and knowledgeable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.I.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 04, 2018

Always very professional and helpful always have a great experience there who knew going to the dentist could be pleasant ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 02, 2018

My husband and I went to SEDA dental for my gum surgery. The staff was friendly and professional. Dr. Rubenstein is the best. He is very knowledgeable and has the patient's best interest in mind. My procedure was pain free. I definitely recommend SEDA dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 01, 2018

Not sure if all SEDA dental offices are like the Boynton Beach office but the staff here are great. Dr. Hill is awesome at what she does if you’re in the area do check them out but she’s only here on Tues/Weds... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 31, 2018

Seda has been excellent for my needs! I am incredibly sensitive and today was my second cleaning with them and ZERO issues. My hygienist was very patient and made sure to accommodate me and check in with me along the way. It’s very difficult to find a solid place but with Seda you cannot go wrong. ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 31, 2018

Excellent people, from the front desk to the dentist. Is the only dentist office that I trust. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 26, 2018

Fabulous care and lovely people. Do not provide more procedure ($$$) than needed. My gums and teeth are now in good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 26, 2018

I stopped going to a regular dentist because i have more confidence in Jill and her two assistants Drs wang and rubinstein More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 26, 2018

Jill is a fantastic dental hygienist; Dr. Wang is very understanding, caring and takes time to explain everything involved. Staff is very pleasant and accommodating - specially for emergency appointments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.Z.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 26, 2018

Best office ever , love dr k More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 26, 2018

Fabulous care and lovely people. Do not provide more procedure ($$$) than needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 25, 2018

Amazing dentists! Great staff! Extremely happy to have found the Seda team! I recommend them to all my family and friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 10, 2018

I am a doctor and I have been a patient of Dr. Rubinstein's for many years. My whole family sees Dr. Rubinstein. Being in the medical profession, I am extremely particular on which doctors I see. Dr. Rubinstein is one of the most professional and talented periodontist I have ever encountered. I trust him totally and have complete confidence in his abilities. He can always be reached and goes out of his way for all patients. He has a great personality and his staff is wonderful. I recommend Dr. Rubinstein to anyone and give him 10 stars plus. You cannot go wrong with this doctor... He is the best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2018

I have been a patient of Dr. Rubensteins' for over 20 years... No better "chairside"manner..You want Confidence, Calmness and Perfection..Seda Dental has the man who lives it! Caring,Compassionate and Considerate traits not only essential to Dentistry...but caring for the Human Condition as well...Look No More! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2018

From my very first visit to Dr. Rubenstein.. (10 years ago) I knew I was in extremely good hands. And throughout all these years.. I am STILL amazed at his expertise -- not just in dentistry -- but also in putting patients at ease...(and then his follow-up call to see how you're feeling). I have recommended him to several friends, and they, too, were extremely happy with the care they received. In summation: If you want a dentist who is extraordinarily skilled -- AND IS SUPER CARING ---- SEDA is the place to go. Ruby Boico More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2018

Dr. Wang did a very good job couple of weeks ago. I am really grateful to those front desk ladies who cared/helped me when I was in really bad pain. I am rating 5 star for their love More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2018

Wow is all I can say! I arrived at the office today and had my cleaning with Jill! My teeth feel great! The front desk was very welcoming and friendly and helped me with any questions I had. I highly recommend them to anybody! Come visit SEDA of Boynton Beach! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2018

Best Dentist in town!! I had a more than pleasant experience at Seda Dental in Boynton Beach. It is a very clean and organized place. I had a very clear explanation of my treatment to follow by the Office Manager. The girls at the front were amazing not only with me, but I notice they greet the patients with a smile and a positive attitude, and Doctor Rubinstein is the best!! he treated me with a gentle touch and always paying attention to my needs. Thanks for your service I will definitely continue my treatments with you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2018

I'm so pleased with this entire team. They are professional, courteous, compassionate, and truly want the best outcome for your situation. I needed implants and was apprehensive since it would be for the very visible teeth in front. The entire process was virtually pain-free and the results are fabulous! They did a great job and I would highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 02, 2018

Had my teeth cleaning today with Jill! She was great and very throughly! Office is very friendly and welcoming! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 25, 2018

Absolutely fantastic in every way! Jackie & Dawn at the front desk are accommodating & so pleasant , Dr. Sally is skilled, gentle, kind, trustworthy & unlike many dentists, doesn't suggest unnecessary procedures. Christine the assistant is funny & sweet & Christina our hygienist cleans teeth thoroughly with care. My husband & I are overall, very satisfied. Thank you Seda! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2018

Best dentist I’ve ever been to. Everyone in the office is so friendly and my expectations are always exceeded. Would give 10 stars if I could! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2018

Had a procedure done the other day. It was a great overall experience everything that was said about it was 100% accurate. These guys know what they’re doing! Would recommend to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2018

Just had my teeth cleaned today by Suni. This is first time in 65+ years it didn't hurt. She is great. Last year Dr. Rubinstein put 2 implants in and they are holding great (I have Osteoporosis and a lot of jaw bone lose). Very pleased with the service at Seda Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 21, 2018

Best team in Palm Beach. Dr. Rubinstein is amazing and made my experience very comfortable. Had me laughing after extracting 2 wisdom teeth :). Happy Customer! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 15, 2018

Best experience at a dentist ever. Professional staff and the Hygienist Shan was awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 10, 2018

I can't not say enough good things about Dr. Kallithrakas, and all of his assistants! I had the same dentist for 17 years, last 7 of those years he did a number on my teeth, and Dr. Kallithrakas, corrected each one.  He is extremely friendly, welcoming, listens to what you are explaining, and always seems to have the solution.  He also has an amazing memory, always asks how I am and my family. I'm treated with care, love and his passion for what he does, with a kit glove.   I'm treated extremely well, I never feel rushed, or have to wait an extended period of time to be seen.. The office is clean, the rooms are clean, the front office employees always greet you with a smile. Miranda, works in the front desk, and I have to say, she is always beyond helpful and friendly!!! I usually go to the Boynton location.  However, I have also been seen in the Delray office.  I have no complaints about this office either.  They are a well run machine. Other doctors in the office greet you when they see you. The assistants always make sure you are comfortable and also very friendly.The office Manager Eileen, is always extremely helpful, and courteous.  Eileen has helped me quite a bit with insurance and patient responsibility.  She always greets me as if I am family. I am glad I looked on Yelp, cause this is how I found Dr Kallithrakas, and I hope my review helps you too make a decision. Trusting someone with something so expensive and having faith that they are doing it correctly! Dr Kallithrakas, is AMAZING! Thank you for helping me and correcting all the previous issues... I can't thank you enough!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2018

Best dentists in town. Dr. Chan and Dr. Rubinstein are the best for implants, Dr. Hill is also wonderful for other procedures. They won't tell you to get something done unless you really need to get it done. They are honest dentists. Great professionals. 100% recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2018

The absolute best ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 02, 2018

I can't not say enough good things about Dr. Kallithrakas, and all of his assistants! I had the same dentist for 17 years, last 7 of those years he did a number on my teeth, and Dr. Kallithrakas, corrected each one.  He is extremely friendly, welcoming, listens to what you are explaining, and always seems to have the solution.  He also has an amazing memory, always asks how I am and my family. I'm treated with care, love and his passion for what he does, with a kit glove.   I'm treated extremely well, I never feel rushed, or have to wait an extended period of time to be seen. The office is clean, the rooms are clean, the front office employees always greet you with a smile. I usually go to the Boynton location.  However, I have also been seen in the Delray office.  I have no complaints about this office either.  They are a well run machine. Other doctors in the office greet you when they see you. The assistants always make sure you are comfortable and also very friendly.The office Manager Eileen, is always extremely helpful, and courteous.  Eileen has helped me quite a bit with insurance and patient responsibility.  She always greets me as if I am family. I am glad I looked on Yelp, cause this is how I found Dr Kallithrakas, and I hope my review helps you too make a decision. Trusting someone with something so expensive and having faith that they are doing it correctly! Dr Kallithrakas, is AMAZING! Thank you for helping me and correcting all the previous issues... I can't thank you enough!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 25, 2018

Such an amazing place to go. My teeth cleaning was very gentle, the staff was extremely friendly and Dr. Rubenstein was so kind and compassionate and FUNNY!!! I look forward to making this my dental office!!! Even before my appointment today I needed some help to get my paperwork turned in. Madeline went above and beyond to help me and again today went out of her way to make sure I had whatever I needed!!! FABULOUS place!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 12, 2018

Sun, my hygienist , makes all my visits to SEDA a very pleasant experience. She is extremely professional and carrying about my dental health. She has s very gentle touch when she works . She always greets me with a smile and asks how I’ve been. She takes away an fears I have ever had about going to the dentist on a regular schedule. I know that she is truly concerned about the healthy status of my teeth. I look forward to my 4 month check up with Sun. The staff always greats me with a smile . Dr Rubeinstein always asks how I’m doing and is always cheerful but still very professional which is a wonderful combination in a dentist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 11, 2018

They’re the best in the business.... and they have locations everywhere! Dr. Rubinstein and Dr. Wang are both really amazing and created a great business model ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2018

Dr Rubinstein is the very best dentist that I have ever gone to. He did an implant for me and it was a dream. I never felt any discomfort or pain. I would go back to him in a minute and so should you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2018

I had a broken filling and a feeling of dread knowing I wasn't getting out of this without major dental work and huge debt. I did not have dental insurance! I called and was told of the many different options they have to make my treatment affordable. I went in to the Boynton Beach location (they have 8!) Dr. K was gentle and made sure I was comfortable every step of the way. I had my crown delivered today and I couldn't be happier with the final results. I will be recommending everyone I know to Seda Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2018

I have been a patient of Dr.Rubinstein for 14 years. For me, he is the very best dentist I have ever had.He is concerned about your well being . He prides himself to make sure yourOperation is painless. He has a great sense of humor and is a true professional in every way.Dr. Rubenstein is one of three people I admire. You will also find him a great person and Doctor.Everyone who works at Seda Dental is top quality and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2018

I have had chronic periodontal problems. Dr. Rubinstein cured them efficiently, effectively, and with a minimum of discomfort. His prices were the most reasonable that I've seen. He was much better than the dentists I had previously used in NY and MA> More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2018

Have been going to see Dr. Rubenstein for many years, Good guy, personable and a great Dentist. Has the education (Tufts) , the staff and good office locations thruout the area to serve your needs.Dr. Rubinstein has done a number of implants in my mouth, all without a glitch and for a fair price. See Dr. R. before if you think you need a dental implant, you won't be sorry. Thanks,Ted More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 11, 2017

Have been going to see Dr. Rubenstein for many years, Good guy, personable and a great Dentist. Has the education (Tufts) , the staff and good office locations thruout the area to serve your needs. Dr. Rubinstein has done a number of implants in my mouth, all without a glitch and for a fair price. See Dr. R. before if you think you need a dental implant, you won't be sorry. Thanks, Ted More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2017

OMG!!!! If there is anything I would suggest is to schedule an appointment and go to SEDA Dental. This was my first appointment and I had to have my wisdom tooth pulled. Dr. Rubinstein is THE TRUTH!! He made the visit comfortable. Explained every process to me and asked me if I was okay. And took his time to actually speak with me. Out of all my years of going to the dentist, this is the first time I feel confident about my future appointments. The environment is professional and you can tell the employees are super happy and enjoy having you there. The office is clean and cozy. I am beyond grateful that I waited to have my tooth pulled because I would have missed out on this Gem of a place. The best hands down!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 21, 2017

Dr Rubenstein has been my favorite Dr. He is very compassionate and makes me laugh with his comments. He makes me feel very comfortable and tries hard not to cause any pain. I have moved to a different location but when I have trouble with my teeth, I feel comfortable going back to him. He is just a wonderful periodontist and I have recommended him to many of my friends who also agree. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2017

Dr Rubinstein was able to fix dental work that was attempted multiple times by other practices. The surgery and follow up procedures were painless. The office is organized and professional. Sharon, the dental hygienist I go to is great. You will be very happy in choosing this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2017

My first experience with this office was very positive. Had my wisdom tooth pulled by Dr. Rubinstein without any problem. Will certainly come back to Seda for all my dental care and to experience the very pleasant and friendly care of the whole staff. Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2017

I was very impressed by the quality of service and overall attention to the patient at SEDA dental Boynton Beach. I had extensive dental work done by Dr. Kallithrakas and Dr. Rubenstein including implants, bridges, teeth extractions and gum surgery. I did not experience any pain during or after any of the procedures and the results are amazing. In addition, the dental assistants and the office staff always made me feel welcome. I highly recommend this dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2017

I went to Dr Rubenstein on the recommendation of my sister, who claims that for the first time in her life having dental work performed, she experienced no pain. My experience was the same. The entire staff is always pleasant and cooperative, and not to seem subliminal, always have smiles on their faces. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2017

The office stuff is efficient, corteous, and professional. Dr. Rubinstein is a first-rate implants specialist: the whole process of tooth, and root extraction, the bridge removal, and consecutive implant work was pain free and healed very well. And to top it all, the prices are very reasonable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2017

I am very impressed with the professional service at SEDA Dental. Dr. Rubinstein and his staff are knowledgeable, friendly and patient. I recommend them to anyone who needs dental work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2017

Dr. Rubenstein came highly recommended. I appreciate his patience. He made sure I was comfortable through the gum grafting procedure. Answered any questions I had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from X.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2017

SEDA Dental was the best experience I've ever had with a dentist. I was worried to get my implant done but quickly realized how great the doctors and staff were at making me feel comfortable. Dr. Rubinstein had the softest hands and it was over before I knew it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2017

They are the best . I have had teeih pulled and implants put in. Virtually no pain and no problems. The staff and dentists are responsible and caring, It really takes the pain and fear out of dental work. I can't say enough good about them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2017

Been using this practice for 2 years, both my husband and myself. We have been delighted.We have had no problems and answers when we want them. Everyone is kind and respectful. The office is clean and bright. We have spent an awful lot of money, but worth every penny of it..Thank you doctor Kenny and staff.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2017

Dr. Rubinstein and his office and staff at Seda Dental are exceptional. I went in to have my wisdom tooth pulled, and Dr. Rubinstein made sure I felt safe and comfortable throughout the procedure. I had zero pain the following days after, and my tooth was really impacted. He has great bedside manners and is funny and sweet!! He's the best!! Happy I finally found someone who cares about his patients. Receptionist we're also very polite! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2017

SEDA Dental of Boynton Beach is the premier dental practice in Palm Beach County! I am a patient who is most apprehensive and needed extension work which included several implants. Dr. Rubinstein is professional, patient, compassionate and has excellent chair side manner! While performing procedures, he is most reassuring, communicating with you and asking if you are uncomfortable or feel any pain. And the best is, I didn't feel any pain! He has an excellent rapport with his team - which is evident by the flawless way they work together. The office staff is pleasant and helpful - especially Carmen as she is an expert at answering questions about service costs and appointment setting. I would recommend this practice without hesitation! My only complaint is that I wish I found them sooner! Thank you Team SEDA - you rock!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2017

Excellent staff. Minimal discomfort. Work is top notch. Everyone comments on the work that was performed. Price was fair. Would highly recommend this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2017

Best place to go for your dental implant. I had a front tooth that needed an implant, I am so glad I went to SEDA Dental. Kenneth D Rubinstein, DMD is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2017

I have been a patient at Seda Dental since 2005. I always look forward to my appointments knowing that my treatments and on going care will be performed with the upmost care and perfection. Not only is the dental care superb, but the staff creates and very friendly and positive atmosphere. Dr Rubenstein and Dr Wang and the staff treat me like family!!! Can't ask for anything better than that ! I truly appreciate how well treated I am. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2017

I have had work done by Dr Rubenstein for approximately 5 years. It has been nothing short of perfection and professionalism by the doctor and his staff. I am very pleased to be there for all my dental needs. I would highly recommend Dr. Rubenstein and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2017

Let me start by saying wow! The service at seda dental is exceptional! Dr Rubinstein paid very special attention to my case. I wanted to get an implant placed because i had been missing a tooth for a while and i had a space but i was told but my sinus was too low to get the implant placed. While other doctors told me no, Dr Rubinstein assured me that it could be done. He started by doing a sinus lift which was no time at all, i was in an out of the procedure in about 20 min. We waited 3 months and the he placed the implant, again the procedure was so swift i was in an out very quickly. After another 3 months of healing, the crown was placed. The crown fit perfectly, it matched my teeth perfectly and it fits like a glove! I have nothing but wonderful things to say about the process. Even walking into the office for the first time, it was very inviting, all of the staff there was very pleasant and made me feel welcomed. If i could give a higher star rating i would! Such a wonderful place to be! And i would definatly recomend anyone looking for a dentist to visit this office. At other offices you are a patient at seda, you are treated like family!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2017

This review is from Joan Denton. If I could give more than 5 stars to SEDA dental, I would. There is no better dental office in Palm Beach Co., Florida. The administrative staff, the hygienists, the dental assistants and, of course, Dr. Rubinstein, are superlative. Dr. Rubinstein treats every patient as though he or she is a member of his family. Dr. Rubinstein is brilliant, kind, patient and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2017

I couldn't be more pleased and impressed by the quality of care I've received at SEDA! From the moment I called to schedule an appointment, I was greeted and welcomed. The front desk and especially Chelsea were helpful and explained my treatment. Not everyone likes going to the dentist but they make you feel like family! Sharon, the hygienist, made my cleaning painless and gave me tips on whitening and keeping my teeth healthy. On another visit, Dr Rubinstein placed an implant and I was back to work the same day with hardly any pain. I will go to SEDA for everything and I refer everyone I know to them because I believe it's hard to find incredible dental care! Great job SEDA; you have a patient for life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2017

I am typical middle aged guy who hates seeing the dentist.On sunday morning I bit into an "everything" bagel and felt the unmistakable sensation of a tooth imploding and heard that sound ......I was quiet and not at all hungry the rest of Sunday and finally around noon Monday called the dentist closest to my home on my preferred provider list...The very professional and pleasant person I spoke W(Chelsea? Not sure) got me in @ 430 to be seen by Dr. Ken Rubinstein. He was prompt( I was seen after filling out new pt. Paperwork at 4:40 Excellent !)Xrays shot - status and proposed treatment plan explained very thoroughly and clearly - a bit of time for the numbing meds to do that- and by 530 I was on my way home.From the onset of his exam and throughout my treatment Dr Rubinstein checked on my status , explained what was happening, assured me I would not feel pain but would feel pressure - but NOT in the way some do- the kind that intrudes on your attempt to go to your happy place and annoys you....Dr. Rubinstein's chairside manner was instead much like that of a buddy who's about to return a tricky kneecap to its proper location - he's done it before - he's good at it- but it's gonna hurt and you are friends and he cares about you....So yes it Did Not Hurt - the tooth that is- now 7 hours later I'm back from a 2 hour bike ride and feel great....And I have a new Dentist.Thank you Dr Rubinstein and Seda Dental More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2017

Best dental office ever, the staff is super professional and kind. Dr. Rubinstein is amazing, had many procedures done here with no pain at all. I will not go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 20, 2017

Excellent staff ! Absolutely LOVE Sharon ! She is the best hygienist I have ever had clean my teeth !!! Highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 26, 2017

Dr. Rubinstein is the best dentist around. Nine years ago he installed my implants with no pain at all and my first visit back today I found him and his staff very friendly and they all know their business and gave an honest opinion. I found them A-! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 26, 2017

I'am overwhelmed with the outstanding service of all! Compasionate and with a lot of patience. I had my dental implants done with Dr K and I felt great! God bless all of you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 04, 2017

Best dental experience for both my daughters and myself. Huge shout out to Sharon the hygienist and Dr Rubinstein ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 23, 2017

Let me start by saying wow! The service at seda dental is exceptional!  Dr Rubinstein paid very special attention to my case. I wanted to get an implant placed because i had been missing a tooth for a while and i had a space but i was told but my sinus was too low to get the implant placed. While other doctors told me no, Dr Rubinstein  assured me that it could be done. He started by doing a sinus lift which was no time at all, i was in an out of the procedure in about 20 min. We waited 3 months and the he placed the implant,  again the procedure was so swift i was in an out very quickly. After another 3 months of healing, the crown was placed. The crown fit perfectly, it matched my teeth perfectly and it fits like a glove! I have nothing but wonderful things to say about the process. Even walking into the office for the first time, it was very inviting, all of the staff there was very pleasant and made me feel welcomed. If i could give a higher star rating i would! Such a wonderful place to be! And i would definatly recomend anyone looking for a dentist to visit this office. At other offices you are a patient at seda, you are treated like family!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 24, 2017

Been going to dr Rubinstein for 10 years. He is without a doubt the best. Staff is very professional. He needs more than five stars More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 24, 2017

One of the best dental experiences I have ever had. Office staff is very professional-unique these days. Dr. Rubinstein is an excellent oral surgeon with a comforting chair-side manner. Can't say enough about this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 21, 2017

I have had exceptional experiences with Seda dental over the past year. I was told by my previous dentist that I needed to have gum surgery and he referred me to a periodontal surgeon. Being a believer in second opinions especially in the case of surgery, Dr. Rubinstein was actually the third surgeon I visited. After his examination and explanation of what should be done, I knew right away he was my surgeon of choice. The surgery and recovery could not have possibly gone better. Dr. Rubinstein's expertise is phenomenal, his calm and reassuring demeanor is comforting, he explains exactly what he is doing, and he is obviously attuned to the patient's comfort, often asking if you are feeling any pain. I was so impressed that something I had been dreading actually turned out to be a non-event. I have had 3 or 4 cleanings and examinations at Seda Dental since the surgery. My dental hygienist, Sharon, shows a genuine interest in my dental hygiene. She impresses me with her knowledge, and she is very thorough with her cleaning process. The front desk staff is always proficient in checking me in and out. I feel blessed to have found Seda Dental. I know I am in good hands with Dr, Rubinstein, Sharon, and the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 03, 2017

I was extremely happy with the care I received from the staff and dentists at SEDA Dental. I came in with a problem tooth and in pain (as a new patient). The dentists and staff spent almost 2 hours diagnosing the issue and recommending treatment. I am now feeling fine and am using SEDA for all my dental care. I have also recommended them to friends and family. I am a very satisfied patient. Kudos to Dr. Rubenstein and Dr. Shin!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 21, 2017

I am in LOVE with my new smile AND Dr. Rubinstein !!! ?. I had 4 teeth pulled , implants inserted and walked out with a GORGEOUS new smile all in the same day!!! I had been embarrassed to fully open my mouth due to my teeth , it truly affected my life and my confidence ... I had loose teeth(from bone loss), two missing molars , and a tooth with a small chip from forever ago!! I had been to two other offices and didn't "feel" like they were a match for me ! From my first visit and consultation , I was a FAN!!! I had one dentist my whole life until I relocated to Florida , so my search for the RIGHT dentist and office was very important ! I'm so glad I found Seda Dental !!! I?Rubenstein! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 03, 2017

The best you can find for implants, extractions, periodontal work and cosmetic dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 20, 2017

I was sent to megladeshu somalia in 92. We were there helping u.n feed the people but the sbg's would kill the women and children trying to get the food and we could only watch. Finally we were sent in to take out 8 leuitenents that ran the sbg they shot down a black hawk so my squad was sent in to protect the blackhawk and injured soldiers inside. We were attacked by all the somalians women children i was hit with a rpg it took my legs and ruined my left arm. When i got home... i was sent to a nursing home to recuperate the antibiotics and narcotics started breaking my teeth off. All my teeth are broke i have a dry socket that wont go away i have teeth coming out my gums like slivers. I have tried to get a woman in my life for 20 years and i always thought it was my legs and a friend said it was my mouth. I wont smile im to imbarrassed to eat in front of everyone or anyone. I tryed every florida business to see if they would take my insurence i have 4 different kinds of insurence and not one takes any insurence who can afford all that cash. I was told seda dental has a contest but i yet have to see this. Id be willing to pay payments if they would see me.have you ever felt so bad about your self that you put a gun to your head wondering why its worth living i have. But i do have friends. Thats what stopped me. The va wont fix them i did not hurt them in the service its called nsc non service connected. I think their great what they do i.just want them to look at me and see true hell. I hate people say pray on it that dont work i need a dentist to see me. Why dont florida dentist take insurence that the poor class of society have? If you guys read this the dentist i mean just look a my mouth please. Thanks larry a fan of what you do More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2016

Wonderful experience, especially with Dr. Figueroa, she pulled 2 wisdom teeth and I hardly had any pain. I loved the fact that she took the time to call me at home to see how I was doing. The staff is also very welcoming and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2016

From in the Door when you enter to Out the Door when you Exit, you willbe 100% Satisfied ! Unfortunately, Doctors and Dentist Offices are among Peoples least favorite places to visit. Why ? Because there is usually Pain and Financial Strain associated with them, despite the good and necessary work they do for us. At SEDA Dental, the Superior Staff Insures that your experience is Comfortable in both regards. The Office " worked with me " , sometimes splitting payments , and even , allowing me to pay my Final Balance at the end of the next Pay week !These services, such as Implants are not cheap ! This brings me to the Dental Arts portion of the review. Beware of "Cheap " Implantology!!! ....Folks this is NOT just Cosmetic , despite what's advertised. This is Dental/Oral Surgery Medicine! SEDA Dental has, in my Opinion, one of the Best Implantologists in Florida, a DR RUBENSTEIN. His expertise was demonstrated to Me, as he explained a strategic approach to stabilizing several Teeth by one Implant ( which has been great for several years). I then had an Unforseen " Chewing Accident" and needed another Implant recently and was reminded of how painless, precise, and perfect Dr Rubenstein performs the Surgery.Of Course, as seen in ALL the reviews, his sense of Humor makes the Experience Pleasurable ! ( Is that possible ? ). He also has a Kindness and Compassion within, that move him to provide the utmost best Treatment possible to a Patient even if it requires some sacrifice or extra work on his part. This is Rare!...I am Blessed to be a Patient here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2016

Great Place, thanks for another easy time in the chair. you guys rock More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2016

Dr. Rubinstein is a wonderful periodontist. My wife and I are both patients for our primary dentistry needs. The staff, especially the hygienists, do a great and professional job. Dr. Rubinstein performed a gum graft for me recently which was executed perfectly. I highly recommend him and his team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2016

I got 4 wisdom teeth removed here and didn't endure nearly as much pain as I had heard there would from my friends' horror stories with other doctors. Dr. Rubenstein is hilarious and likeable as well as Dr. Cohen. I highly recommend visiting Seda More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2016

Thanks again, Dr. Ken.I had to get another tooth extracted today and as usual, Dr. Ken got the job done.If you're looking for a real Pro. make an appointment with Dr. Ken Rubinstein.I felt no pain whatsoever.He makes you feel at ease by checking in with you while the sedative is working.He also has a great sense of humor.The staff is very nice and prompt as well.All the best.Dave WinnDelray Beach, Fl. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2016

From the first appointment to my last visit, my experiences with SEDA dental were excellent. Dr. Rubinstein made sure that I was comfortable and feeling no pain while he treated my abscess, removed a tooth, and placed an implant. He even called my home after the procedures to make sure that I was feeling well. The whole SEDA Dental team from the smiling receptionist who made my appointments, to the assistants taking impressions and x-rays, to the hygienist who cleaned my teeth were friendly, courteous and incredibly professional.I highly recommend Dr. Rubinstein and his staff for your dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 29, 2016

I have been having horrific headaches from time to time. I was referred to Dr. Ken Rubinstein by Dr Nathan Staller. (Another Gem in the Industry). After XRAYS it was revealed that my tooth was cracked and fractured underneath the Gum. It needed to be removed ASAP. Needless to say I have phobias of needles and teeth extraction. Dr. Rubinstein was so very gentle and talked me thru the whole procedure. Due to the fact it was a back tooth (Very big ).. Before I was about to ha...ve a anxiety attack the tooth was pulled! No pain ..... Courteous and kind staff and most of all My HEADACHES disappear! I can't thank Seda Dental enough for providing me with such Fantastic Care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 04, 2016

Dr rubenstein is so fun to be around, every time he works my teeth, he makes me laugh and feel comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 24, 2016

Donna Skiba Most people don't like going to the dentists offices. Seda has made the whole experience comfortable and painless which helped set me at ease and helped me work through the fears I had with going to the dentist. Thank you Dr Rubinstein and staff you guys are the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 28, 2016

I had an excellent experience today @ SEDA Boynton Beach FL. I was treated Great , Carmen at the front desk , all the staff to Dr Figueroa Cohen . Extremely clean , friendly, all new technology & thorough. I Recommended SEDA Boyton to Everyone. patient: Brenda More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 14, 2016

I have an intense fear of the dentist and major anxiety and Dr. Rubinstein made my procedure as comfortable and painless as possible and had me out in no time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 09, 2016

Dr Rubenstein is the best! I've known him for years and I look forward to my next visit. He makes dental work a fun and relaxing experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 24, 2016

Dr. Rubinstein knows what he is doing and does it well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 24, 2016

First impression of the office and staff was excellent. Having sat in many dental chairs in my lifetime, I found Dr. Rubinstein to be passionate, considerate and above all caring that I was comfortable and not in any pain. His mannerisms and great personality are a credit to the dental profession. I would highly recommend this office in a heartbeat. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 20, 2016

I had an amazing experience at this practice. The staff was very professional and friendly. Dr. Rubenstein is truly one of a kind. Not only is he exceptional at what he does, he has a great personality. I was afraid the procedure was going to be painful, but it was on the contrary, I had no pain. I am very impressed with the overall office and my experience. I would definitely refer this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 19, 2016

Most people will tell you how kind or polite or how nice or painless their dental experience was. I want to extol the professional virtues of Dr. Wang at Seda Dental. He has performed two or three implants for me,over the years and I am impressed by his skill and judgment. You can trust the people at Seda to do what they say. And of course they won't hurt you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.Z.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 13, 2016

Had a tooth pulled Monday and was pleasantly surprised how painless the process was. Dr. Rubenstein even had me laughing at times. I highly recommend SEDA Dental More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 12, 2016

My first experience with Seda Dental was great! The staff is wonderful and Dr Rubenstein was amazing. He did an amazing job with my 3 implants. I had done this kind of surgery 5 years back but this time was truly special the hole experience. I recommend Dr Rubenstein to all my family and friends already!... Thank you very much for such great results!!! TEODORA More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 03, 2016

I live in VA and having dental work by Dr Kenneth Rubinstein in FL is worth the trip. He has a special way of making you feel at ease and pain free. I RECOMMEND this terrific Dr whole heartedly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 01, 2015

Great team. I just got my first dental implant and it was so easy. Dr Rubinstein is both funny and talented. Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 10, 2015

Seda dental.good. carlos luna. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2015

Loved this dentist office! Everything from the office girls to the dentist and hygienists. Though I was Dr Rubensteins patient dr. Wang came in to take a look as well so I had 2 doctors for the price of one. This is the best dentist office I have ever been to they are thorough, prompt, and on top of being great dentists they have a great sense of humor and make even the most nervous patient feel at ease. Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2015

As a dental technician, writer and speaker, I saw Dr. Rubinstein for an extraction and implant. I have seen hundreds of these surgeries and fabricated thousands of crown units on implants. None better than the one placed by Dr. Rubinstein. As a dentist he is as good as it gets. Authentic and up-beat, he provides a service that is hard to find today. It is my pleasure to recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2015

Really great. After each time there was some recovery involved, they checked to see how I was doing after. Very personable and happy office. They make it an enjoyable experience given their attentiveness and positive presence. I also feel you have highly skilled practitioners. Super find! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2015

I'll never go anywhere else. The waiting room has soft leather easy chairs, a fish tank and a t.v. My cleaning was better and more comfortable than anywhere else I've been. Normally at the end they ask if you want a schedule an appointment in 6 months, that's usually when I start making stuff up about traveling -- but this time I went ahead and booked it. Try Seda, you'll love it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 04, 2015

The SEDA group makes going to the dentist almost a pleasure. I have had good teeth all of my life, so when I split a tooth in two while dining out, I was extremly worried what would follow,. I went to my regular dentist, who recommended me immediately to the Seda group for an appointment for that afternoon. I was in shock, I was told they would have to pull the tooth and do an implant, I did not even know what an implant was at that time Dr Rubinstein could see I was not at ease. He made jokes, tried to get my mind off the procedure, asked me about my work as a travel agent and maintained the utmost professionalism. When the inplant portion of my treatment was done he sent me back to my regular dentist to do the crown work. Once the crown work was done, I trusted him so much I wanted him to look at the crown work personally to be reassured it had been done well by my regular dentist. He did that at no charge and sent me on my way. I cannot say enough about my experience with the SEDA group, as I told Dr. Rubenstein, They ROCK, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 01, 2015

I gave 5 stars only because 10 weren't available. I highly recommend SEDA Dental, Boynton Bch office. Dr. Rubinstein is the best, he's thorough, caring and does great work. Nancy is my hygienist she does great cleanings and is a absolute doll. The entire staff receive a thumbs up from me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 13, 2015

I am definitely going to check them out! That is a steal of a deal! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 09, 2015

Love the Jupiter office. Jan in the front office is great, always working with our busy schedule. Dr Hardin is a delight and has such a gentle touch. They rest of the staff is very competent and make for a well rounded staff. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 19, 2015

Great Staff, Great Dr's I usually hate the dentist but this place knows how to get your anxiety level down. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 09, 2015

SEDA DENTAL & DR. RUBINSTEIN HAVE GIVEN ME PROFESSIONAL DENTAL CARE SINCE OCT.2014. MY TOOTH INFECTION WAS CLEANED UP; THE CRACKED TOOTH PULLED; BONE GRAFTS WERE DONE IN PREP FOR MY IMPLANT; AND, I FELT NO PAIN! ALSO, DR. RUBINSTEIN'S STRENGTH TO PULL ANOTHER CRACKED TOOTH WAS AMAZING! IT TOOK AT LEAST 1/2 HR.; (AGAIN: NO PAIN). HIS PERSONALITY AND HIS JOKES KEEP A SMILE IN PLACE WHILE ONE'S TEETH ARE CORRECTED. I WANTED A FACILITY THAT HAD THE MOST UPDATED EQUIPMENT; A STAFF THAT CARED; AND A DENTIST WITH INCREDIBLE KNOWLEDGE OF HIS PROFESSION. I GOT THAT AT SEDA DENTAL WITH DR. RUBINSTEIN. THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 02, 2015

Always a great experience. If they are not your dentist they should be! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 10, 2014

Great dentists nice staff highly recommended when in pain will always be there for you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2014

I feel compelled to write a review about SEDA Dental and Drs Rubinstein and Wang. I Have been a patient of a periodontist for almost 20 years. From gingivectomy surgeries to implants to quarterly cleanings, I have seen it all. When I moved to Florida I researched periodontists and was very fortunate to meet Dr. Rubinstein. Not only is he an excellent Periodontist, but he is a "mench". He has an excellent sense of humor, which he uses to put the patient at ease, if that is at all possible in a dentists office, and is a true professional, as is all of his office staff and assistants.His office has the latest equipment which benefits his patients and he and Dr. Wang who have both "worked" on my mouth for a variety of reasons are fantastic. I cannot say enough about SEDA Dental and recommend both Doctors to the fullest. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2014

I started out going in just for a cleaning then 2 weeks later I cracked my tooth and was very nervous about having a procedure done. Dr.Rubinstein and staff made me feel very comfortable that I would highly recommend going to them and everything is done in the office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2014

Great experience with the best doctors ever. Had a huge dental problem over the years and Dr. Rubinstein was the one who discovered it and fix it. The staff is very professional and the doctors have a great sense of humor and very good personality. Would not go anywhere else. If you ever have a dental issue this is the place to go.Recommend 100% More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2014

(Translated by Google) I feel very lucky to have found one of the best, if not the best surgeon dentist in my city.There is no doubt the best that Dr. Rubinstein kenneth Dental Surgeon is the best I've visitado.Nunca suffered any pain during the process with the cosmetic surgery and implant in my teeth. His team and employees are very professional and excellent .Its good humor makes me feel very relaxed, before I felt too nervous and panic felt when visiting the dentist. Keneth thank Dr. Rubinstein my teeth improved, and now I can smile without timides.I do not think twice to recommend to my friends to Dr. Kenneth Rubinstein.arguably one of the best dental surgeons in the US.(Original)Me siento muy afortunado de haber encontrado uno de los mejores, si no, el mejor dentista cirujano en mi ciudad.No cabe la mejor duda, que el doctor kenneth Rubinstein es el mejor Cirujano Dental que he visitado.Nunca sufri ningun tipo de dolor durante el proceso quirurjico e implante en mi dentadura. Su equipo de trabajo y empleados son muy profesionales y excelentes .Su buen humor me hace sentir muy relajado, anteriormente me sentia demasiado nervioso y sentia panico al visitar el dentista. Gracias al doctor keneth Rubinstein mis dientes mejoraron , y ahora puedo sonreir sin timides.No lo pienso dos veces en recomendar a mis amistades al Dr. Keneth Rubinstein.indiscutiblemente uno de los mejores cirujanos dentales de los EEUU. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2014

I needed several implants and was extremely apprehensive. As soon as I met the staff and Dr. Rubinstein, I felt much more comfortable. He is a supreme implant specialist. He is competent, concerned and compassionate. I highly recommend him and his office.P Hoberman More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2014

After extensive searching, I feel very fortunate to have found SEDA, and particularly Dr. Rubinstein. His credentials are top-notch, starting with his training at Tufts University School of Dental Medicine in Massachusetts. He and his staff are professional, caring, and most importantly, competent. Their office is super clean and the equipment is modern and up to date. I've visited many sub par dentists in south Florida, one even corrupt, before I got lucky and found SEDA. You will not be disappointed with this dental practice. They're everything you expect and deserve from your dentist's office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2014

Dr. Kenneth Rubinstein of this office is the best dental surgeon I have ever been to or heard of. He removed an impacted front tooth of mine and really had to dig it out because it was broken off as the cavity was under the gum. He never once hurt me. At another time, he inserted the post for an implant tooth. Again it was completely painless. His personable mannerism made me even forget what was happening to me. His office staff was likewise. I highly recommend this Dr. and office. Sincerely,Eleanor Z. Rabin More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2014

I have only the best experiences at this office.beginning with the office staff that are friendly and kind. There are not enough praises for Dr. Rubenstein...he is gentle, compassionate and never appears to be in a rush. He even takes time out from his private time to call you at your home to see if you have any discomfort following a procedure. A wonderful office and dentist. Sometimes you don't even mind going. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2014

I broke a tooth and thought: "There's nothing worse than going to the dentist!" I was sure this was going to be the same as all my past experiences at dental offices. But I was proved completely wrong. It was not scary, not painful and not even unpleasant. I walked through the door of this modern, clean, comfortable office and was greeted by the pleasant, professional front desk staff and then Dr. Rubinstein and his assistant made sure my procedure was as easy for me as possible, ensuring my comfort every step of the way. This is what I appreciate most: Beyond the necessary knowledge and extraordinary expertise Dr. Rubinstein has the all-too-rare ability to put the patient at ease. I highly recommend SEDA dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2013

Freindly, caring staff. Great doctors. I, myself, am a retired dentist, and would go nowhere else but to SEDA Dental for my dental needs. Dr's Rubinstein & Wang are extremely professional, knowledgeable, and skilled, and they know how to make a patient feel relaxed, comfortable, and assured. Grerat sense of humor to take the edge off of any dental experience. Most importantly, the results of their treatment are excellent. These doctors know their stuff. The staff, unlike most doctors offices I've been to, are truly a caring bunch of professionals. I cannot praise this office enough. SEDA is highly recommended!! More

5.0
Review from Test  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2014

What an amazing experience! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from I.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2017

As a dentist, I can appreciate the skill and expertise of Dr. Kenneth Rubenstein. His work on my extraction and implants was beautifully done. He is highly skilled. It also was a comfortable experience and I have recommended him to my wife. Sincerely,Irwin H Wesler, DMD More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2016

Sharon is a very good dental hygienist. She listens and attempts to fill my needs. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2016

The staff is so friendly ...they really helped my mother.The office is so clean.....you feel comfortable from themoment you enter the office.The you for the great support and work you did for mymother. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.